Username   Password  
Remember   Register   |   Forgot your password?


RoseSketch's Profile

RoseSketch's Profile
RoseSketch's avatar
Username RoseSketch Gender Female
Date Joined Location
Last Updated Occupation
Last visit # Pictures 8
# Comments Given3

Member Info

Member Info
RoseSketch's picture
Status: Really want to start on a wedding picture for my brother as a present, but afraid to do portraits D: 

Hi I'm Kelsey
I'm known as Kels, Rosesketch(At least i hope to x) )
I'm 20 years old and i live in the county :)
I have two sister (I'm the oldest of them) and a big brother.
I LOVE animals
I recently own two dogs and two cats (( Ill probably make a blog with all my animals and their stories and pics :) ))
I have owned rats and a ferret named Stinky
I have a wonderful boyriend named Levi, hes a goofy one :) we have been together for 3 years now. ima put a pic up of him cuz y not? hehe

He's somethin else xD

Ill probably add more pictures that i enjoy on here later :)

I like to spend my time on youtube and watching how to draw videos to help me improve on my drawing.
My favorite thing to use is charcoal and Jasc paint shop pro. regular pencil drawings are my favorite too :)
I love taking pictures and looking at other's photography :)

I hope to make new friends on here :D
So if you've read all of this ty and i hope to get feedback on my drawing and maybe a story (If i start one :P)
But anyway this is Kelsey OUT for now :)


Favorite Artists' Recent Submissions


Comments (0)

You are not authorized to comment here. Your must be registered and logged in to comment



The Bunny Hood!

The Bunny Hood!


My Four Legged Family February 23, 2014

Fave Users (1)


Fans (1)